Thursday, April 4, 2013

Body Talk


Tune in to the Renee & JoJo Show, live... anything goes... educational... hilarious look into the subject of Body Talk! What is your body telling you?

Renee and JoJo share some insight into interesting and funny topics that could tell you a lot more than you thought about what is really going on with your body.

We go live in 20 minutes at the link below, tune in or listen to the recording any time.

4pm PST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST




Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment