Monday, April 1, 2013

The Renee & JoJo Show

The Renee & JoJo Show
Tune in tonight for the first airing of 

Listen Live at 
4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST

You may want to wonder if some people are born leaders or positive thinkers. While we enter into this world full of positive energy and gratitude, being positive, and staying positive is a choice. Building self esteem (Self Love) and drawing lines for self improvement is a choice, not a rule or a talent. 

Building self esteem will eventually lead to self improvement if we start to become responsible for who we are, what we have and what we do. Its like a flame that should gradually spread like a brush fire from inside and out. When we develop self esteem, we take control of our mission, values and discipline. Self esteem brings about self improvement, true assessment, and determination. So how do you start putting up the building blocks of self esteem? Be positive. Be contented and happy. Be appreciative. Never miss an opportunity to compliment. A positive way of living will help you build self esteem, your starter guide to self improvement.
There’s a lot to understand about self esteem and self love so let's dive right into it!

Renee and JoJo loving life, loving ourselves and loving you.

Join me and Renee Chase as we share with you how we have utilized tools in our lives to become centered in love of ourselves and all else.  Listen as we share our personal journeys to self love and feel free to call in during the last half hour of the show to share your own stories and/or ask questions.

See you there,
One Love
Lelania
Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment